Executive Committee

The current members of the Executive Committee are listed below.

Rosemary Winter-Scott OBE continues in the role of Executive Director for 2023/24 after re-appointment at the 2023 AGM. She was initially appointed to the role in the 2015 AGM.

The minutes of the Executive Committee meetings are attached below in the "Member Documents" area (N.B. you need to be logged in as a member to access them).